Meet the Team

Meet the Team

Meet the passionate staff team who power our work on the ground. More staff photos coming soon!

Joanne Mills

Executive Director

executive.director@frafca.org

Nadine Wasnick

Contracts Manager

nadine.wasnick@frafca.org

Jessica Pan

Senior Program Director

jessica.pan@frafca.org

Louise Sallai

Urgent Needs Manager

louise.sallai@frafca.org Housing Helpline 236-558-7112

Kyla Bains

Youth Services Manager

kyla.bains@frafca.org

Vanessa Hickman

O'Siem Early Years Manager

vanessa.hickman@frafca.rg

Natasha Jones

Aboriginal Infant Development Program Manager/ Regional Advisor

natasha.jones@frafca.org

Theresa Anderson

Finance & Facilities Manager

theresa.anderson@frafca.org